During the whole duration of the program we will hold a regular seminar in which other visitors will be able to present recent results on the topics of the program. The frequency of the seminar sessions will depend on the number of visitors, but we expect to have at least one and at most five talks per week. The seminar will be open to the whole Mathematics community.

Program

Monday, April 16

Tuesday, April 17

Wednesday, April 18

Thursday, April 19

Friday, April 20

Monday, April 23

Tuesday, April 24

Wednesday, April 25

Thursday, April 26

Friday, April 27

Monday, May 7

Tuesday, May 8

Wednesday, May 9

Thursday, May 10

Friday, May 11

Monday, May 14

Tuesday, May 15

Wednesday, May 16

Thursday, May 17

  • -

    Seminar

    Diameter-Ramsey sets

    Nora Frankl
    London School of Economics and Political Science

Friday, May 18

  • -

    Seminar

    Conical partitions

    Gábor Damásdi
    Hebrew University of Jerusalem

 

Download the slides for the seminars (password protected).